Website ini menggunakan cookie untuk meningkatkan pengalaman browsing Anda. Dengan melanjutkan penggunaan website ini, Anda setuju dengan penggunaan cookie pada perangkat Anda seperti yang dijelaskan dalam Kebijakan Cookie.
Pesan Sekarang

Ulasan

8.1 Skor ulasan
Rincian skor
Kebersihan
7.2
Kenyamanan
7.8
Lokasi properti
8.9
Fasilitas
7.9
Staf
8.8
Nilai
7.9
Ulasan
    Per-Ivar
    nl
    10
    20 Januari 2018
    Beautiful view of the river, especially during the night. Staff was one of the best I’ve had.
    FireS
    th
    9.2
    13 Januari 2018
    Sweet owner, good view, great location, great staff!
    The wall between the bathroom and the bedroom in the room we stayed is frosted glass, so it's not completely opaque. My friend an I have no problem but if you are travelling with a person that you're not really close to, you might want to ask the hotel how your room is like.
    The staff and the owner are exceptional! We were totally lost as I don't think the location on Booking is correct. I tried to call the staff to ask for the direction, but he couldn't speak English. After a few attempts of my broken Chinese, I got a very kind Chinese lady to call the hotel to pick us up. The staff came (and it was a long way. we were totally out of the way!). He was super kind, carried our luggages which were heavy all the way to the hotel. We had to insist and beg him to keep the tip because without him and the lady we would be sleeping outside. The owner wasn't at the hotel, but asked to speak with us later. She made sure that everything was OK and well taken care of, which was very sweet! This hotel is located RIGHT opposite where you get off the bus. Look for a wooden water turbine. The hotel is right behind it. Do not walk 1.5 km to the other side like we did!
    SF Yap
    my
    6.2
    29 Desember 2017
    Beautiful scenery
    Uncomfortable bed. Location is far away from the happening area.
    Hotel in the old town area besides the river. Friendly staff. Beautiful scenery from the balcony.
    Natnapak
    th
    7.5
    26 Desember 2017
    Wonderful trip
    Non
    View
    th
    9.6
    13 November 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    th
    10
    12 November 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Tanus
    th
    10
    16 Oktober 2017
    Love
    The tranportation to this city is not good.
    I wanna go there again.
    Dhamakorn Koyton
    th
    8.8
    13 Oktober 2017
    The view from the room is magnificient. The bed was so comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Couple
    hk
    7.9
    7 September 2017
    Comfortable stay, excellent service, good value for money
    Mattress in bed was too hard for my liking. Poor lightning in bathroom. Kettle was provided but no tea/coffee facilities. Some noise from the 'waterfall' just outside the hotel.
    The hotel is located on the river with nice views; slightly away from the hustle and bustle but still conveniently on walking distance. Nice balcony. Large room. Separate shower cabin with hot water and good pressure. Toiletries provided. Excellent service from staff member Joy who picked us up when arriving in taxi, arranged bus tickets and taxi to bus station. A detailed map of city was provided. Breakfast was provided in cafe opposite hotel; a nice idea.
    Noelene
    au
    5.8
    6 September 2017
    Helpful manager but average stay
    Bathroom supplies very poor. Shower gel and shampoo is a small sachet...hardly enough. Dispensers would have been much better. The Sunday of our stay nobody cleaned the room or provided fresh towels etc. our room was very small although there were larger ones too.
    The manager Joy can speak reasonable English so that is helpful. Inn is situated away from noisy area of town
    Alessandra
    it
    5.0
    5 Agustus 2017
    The room are tiny, the bathroom small, basic and not really clean. All looked a bit run down
    Good location, a bit out of the most busy and noisy part of the village. Nice view on the river.
    David
    sg
    7.9
    29 Juli 2017
    Nice river view from room's balcony (see attached picture)
    Toilet can be better but its already considered good compared to my previous visit staying in another hotel.
    This hotel is located at the other far end within the ancient city. Around the area are eateries and some pubs. What I like about this hotel is its located in a quiet spot yet its safe and convenient. Friendly hotel staffs.
    luke
    au
    10
    21 Juli 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Paul
    ca
    9.2
    18 Juli 2017
    Experience ancient culture, local cuisine and terrific nightlife at Fenghuang.
    The choice of breakfast was limited to noodles.
    The hosts were friendly and accommodating. They went out of their way to help us secure tickets for performances, parking and food. The terraces on the room were delightful and all have a wicker hanging chair to lounge about while enjoying views of the old town and surrounding countryside.
    Paul
    ca
    8.8
    8 Juli 2017
    Mellow out in an ancient town and see the traditions of China come to life.
    Joy and her husband are consummate hosts, offering useful.travel advice, ticket procurement, personal attention to requests and help with difficulties.
    Phornruethai
    cn
    7.1
    3 Juli 2017
    Good
    The staff can speak English and help us a lot, very friendly
    gb
    9.6
    2 Juli 2017
    Nice location and friendly staff
    Bathroom a bit old
    Nice helpful staff
    Vargas
    es
    10
    1 Juli 2017
    Service staff is very responsible for caring, there are any questions are very happy to answer, will not be impatient, good location, eating is also very convenient, recommended.
    Marc Costa
    my
    10
    1 Juli 2017
    This place has a really nice atmosphere. The boss and girl working there were both really helpful and friendly. My room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. They also have two cute cats. Close to the street with lots of shops and restaurants!
    Simon
    us
    9.6
    6 Juni 2017
    We stayed at land of peach blossom inn for a night only, but it was impressed on us . it is good place , a large and comfortable room, good service and friendly staff, and nice view from the balcony. delicious breakfast ! it was unforgettable time spent in the hotel !
Menampilkan ulasan
Tutup